ENQUIRE

Accommodation Guide

Here's our guide to accommodation options for The Mount 

BELL TENTS

If you'd like to stay at Wasing, you can book a bell tent by clicking here

Bell tents are for 2 person occupancy & are £195 + booking fee.

In the event that bell tents sell out, please email events@wasing.co.uk and request to be added to our bell tent waiting list

CAMPING

Camping options are available for our Solstice At The Mount event (Option 2 Ticketholders only). To find out more, please visit www.wasing.co.uk/solstice 

We are unable to offer camping for the Crowded House, Jungle or Underworld concerts but bell tents can be reserved here

LOCAL HOTELS

We don't offer hotel rooms for concert evenings at Wasing but there are many hotel accommodation options in neighbouring towns to Wasing to choose from. Please find below a local selection

Malmaison, Reading https://www.malmaison.com/reading

Holiday Inn, Reading https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/reading/reaws/hoteldetail

Pentahotel, Reading https://www.pentahotels.com/hotels/united-kingdom/reading

Hotel Novotel, Reading https://all.accor.com/hotel/5432/index.en.shtml

Travelodge, Central Reading https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/64/Reading-Central-hotel

Travelodge, M4 Services Eastbound, Reading https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/238/Reading-M4-Eastbound-hotel

Travelodge, M4 Services Westbound, Reading https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/65/Reading-M4-Westbound-hotel

Hilton, Reading https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/lhrhrhi-hilton-reading/

Crowne Plaza, Reading https://www.cp-reading.co.uk/

Hotel Ibis, Reading https://all.accor.com/hotel/5431/index.en.shtml

Parkside International Hotel, Reading http://parksideinternationalhotel.com/

Best Western, Reading Calcot https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-reading/best-western-reading-calcot-hotel/propertyCode.83831.html

The Cedars Hotel, Reading https://www.hospitalityuor.co.uk/accommodation/cedars-hotel/

The Vineyard, Newbury www.the-vineyard.co.uk

The Hare & Hounds, Newbury https://www.hareandhoundsnewbury.co.uk/

The Chequers Hotel, Newbury https://chequershotelnewbury.co.uk/ 

Travelodge, Newbury https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/508/London-Newbury-Road-hotel

Berkshire Arms Hotel, Midgham https://www.chefandbrewer.com/pubs/berkshire/berkshire-arms/hotel/

Mercure Newbury West Grange Hotel, Newbury https://www.westgrangehotel.com/

Premier Inn, Grazeley Green www.premierinn.com

Premier Inn, Newbury www.premierinn.com

The Lodge, Newbury Racecourse https://www.thelodgenewbury.co.uk/

The Elephant At The Market, Newbury https://theelephantatthemarket.com/

Hilton Double Tree, Newbury https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/nbynbdi-doubletree-newbury-north/

Donnington Valley Hotel & Spa, Newbury https://www.donningtonvalley.co.uk/

Donnington Grove Hotel, Newbury https://www.donnington-grove.com/

Travelodge, Chieveley https://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/56/Newbury-Chieveley-M4-hotel

Bunk Inn, Curridge https://www.thebunkinn.co.uk/

De Vere Wokefield Estate, Reading https://www.devere.co.uk/wokefield-estate/

Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere https://www.sandfordsprings.co.uk/

The Hind’s Head, Aldermaston https://www.hindsheadaldermaston.co.uk/

The George & Dragon Hotel, Tadley https://georgedragonhotel.com/

Bel & The Dragon, Kingsclere https://www.belandthedragon-kingsclere.co.uk/

The Wellington Arms, Stratfield Turgis https://www.wellingtonarmshampshire.co.uk/

Hampshire Court Hotel, Basingstoke https://www.thehampshirecourthotel.co.uk/

Wheathold House http://www.airbnb.co.uk/h/wheatholdhouse 

We don't partner with any other venues offering accommodation, nor make recommendations on where to stay. Travel to Wasing from other accommodation venues & return journeys should be organised in advance by the ticketholders. Please visit the "Getting Here" section for details of local taxi companies.